

Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals, established in accordance with the Code of West Virginia, Chapter 8A, Article 8, as amended, is a 5-member citizen committee appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by City Council. The Board is quasi-judicial in nature and members cannot discuss a case outside of the public hearing on the matter. Members currently include:

Mary Neenan, Chair Mary Ann Crickard Josh McGrath Harper Gardner Todd Moore